Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.
Views

IHRIS Manage Module List (4.1.7)

From IHRIS Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search


This is a list of all modules available in version 4.1.7-release of the package iHRIS Manage

Contents

ManageAccessFacility

This describes version 4.1.7.0 of the module Manage Access Facility (ManageAccessFacility)

ManageRegistration

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module iHRIS Manage Registration (ManageRegistration)

ManageSelfService

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module iHRIS Manage Self Service (ManageSelfService)

ManageSelfServiceApplication

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Self Service Application (ManageSelfServiceApplication)

SampleData-accident_type

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Accident Type (SampleData-accident_type)

SampleData-benefit_type

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Benefit Type (SampleData-benefit_type)

SampleData-cadre

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Cadre (SampleData-cadre)

SampleData-classification

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Classification (SampleData-classification)

SampleData-competency

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Competency (SampleData-competency)

SampleData-competency_type

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Competency Type (SampleData-competency_type)

SampleData-confirmation_type

This describes version 4.1.0.1 of the module Sample Data Confirmation Type (SampleData-confirmation_type)

SampleData-council

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Registration Councils (SampleData-council)

SampleData-department

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Department (SampleData-department)

SampleData-disciplinary_action_type

This describes version 4.1.0.1 of the module Disciplinary Action Type (SampleData-disciplinary_action_type)

SampleData-establishment

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Establishment Sample Data (SampleData-establishment)

SampleData-facility

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Office/Facility (SampleData-facility)

SampleData-facility_type

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Facility Type (SampleData-facility_type)

SampleData-id_type

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Identification Type (SampleData-id_type)

SampleData-job

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Job (SampleData-job)

SampleData-language

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Language (SampleData-language)

SampleData-marital_status

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Marital Status (SampleData-marital_status)

SampleData-pos_change_reason

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Reasons for Departure (SampleData-pos_change_reason)

SampleData-position_type

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Position Type (SampleData-position_type)

SampleData-salary_grade

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Salary Grade (SampleData-salary_grade)

SampleData-salary_source

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Salary Source (SampleData-salary_source)

SampleData-training_course_category

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Training Course Category (SampleData-training_course_category)

SampleData-training_course_requestor

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Training Requestor (SampleData-training_course_requestor)

accident

This describes version 4.1.2.0 of the module Workplace Accident (accident)

change-position

This describes version 4.1.7.0 of the module Change Position (change-position)

disciplinary_action

This describes version 4.1.2.0 of the module Disciplinary Action (disciplinary_action)

ihris-manage

This describes version 4.1.7.0 of the module iHRIS Manage (ihris-manage) It is the top module of this package

ihris-manage-Application

This describes version 4.1.7.0 of the module iHRIS Manage Application (ihris-manage-Application)

ihris-manage-ApplicationAttachment

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module iHRIS Manage Application Attachments (ihris-manage-ApplicationAttachment)

ihris-manage-AutoList

This describes version 4.1.7.0 of the module iHRIS Manage Auto List Configuration (ihris-manage-AutoList)

ihris-manage-Benefit

This describes version 4.1.2.0 of the module iHRIS Manage Benefit (ihris-manage-Benefit)

ihris-manage-ConfirmationAttachment

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module iHRIS Manage Confirmation Attachments (ihris-manage-ConfirmationAttachment)

ihris-manage-CustomReports

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module iHRIS Manage Custom Reports (ihris-manage-CustomReports)

ihris-manage-CustomReports-FilledPositions

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module iHRIS Manage Filled Positions Reports (ihris-manage-CustomReports-FilledPositions)

ihris-manage-CustomReports-facility-reports

This describes version 4.1.0.2 of the module iHRIS Manage Facility Reports (ihris-manage-CustomReports-facility-reports)

ihris-manage-CustomReports-position-reports

This describes version 4.1.0.2 of the module iHRIS Manage Position Reports (ihris-manage-CustomReports-position-reports)

ihris-manage-CustomReports-search-people

This describes version 4.1.1.2 of the module Custom Reports - Search People (ihris-manage-CustomReports-search-people)

ihris-manage-CustomReports-staff-reports

This describes version 4.1.0.2 of the module iHRIS Manage Custom Staff Reports (ihris-manage-CustomReports-staff-reports)

ihris-manage-FacilityTree

This describes version 4.1.7.0 of the module Facility Tree Report (ihris-manage-FacilityTree)

ihris-manage-Job

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module iHRIS Manage Job (ihris-manage-Job)

ihris-manage-MassDeleteFacility

This describes version 4.1.5.0 of the module Mass Delete by Facility (ihris-manage-MassDeleteFacility)

ihris-manage-MultiPosition

This describes version 4.1.2.0 of the module iHRIS Manage Multiple Position (ihris-manage-MultiPosition)

ihris-manage-Person

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module iHRIS Manage Person (ihris-manage-Person)

ihris-manage-PersonDemographic

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module iHRIS Manage Person Demographic (ihris-manage-PersonDemographic)

ihris-manage-PersonPosition

This describes version 4.1.7.0 of the module iHRIS Manage Person Position (ihris-manage-PersonPosition)

ihris-manage-PositionTree

This describes version 4.1.7.0 of the module Position Tree Report (ihris-manage-PositionTree)

ihris-manage-Salary

This describes version 4.1.7.0 of the module iHRIS Manage Salary (ihris-manage-Salary)

ihris-manage-base-data

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module iHRIS Manage Base Data (ihris-manage-base-data)

ihris-manage-confirmation

This describes version 4.1.2.0 of the module iHRIS Manage Confirmation (ihris-manage-confirmation)

ihris-manage-help

This describes version 4.1.7.0 of the module iHRIS Manage Help (ihris-manage-help)

ihris-manage-medical-data

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module iHRIS Manage Medical Base Data (ihris-manage-medical-data)

ihris-manage-sample-data

This describes version 4.1.1.0 of the module iHRIS Manage Sample Data (ihris-manage-sample-data)

manage-auto-page

This describes version 4.1.2013.03.26.5 of the module Manage Auto Pages (manage-auto-page)

manage-training-course

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Manage Traning Course (manage-training-course)

manage-training-institution

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Manage Training Institutions (manage-training-institution)

manage-training-simple-competency

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Manage Training Competency (Simple) (manage-training-simple-competency)