Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.
Views

IHRIS Qualify Module List (4.1.7)

From IHRIS Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search


This is a list of all modules available in version 4.1.7-release of the package iHRIS Qualify

QualifySampleData-facility_type

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Facility Type (QualifySampleData-facility_type)

QualifySampleData-id_type

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module ID Type (QualifySampleData-id_type)

QualifySampleData-marital_status

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Marital Status (QualifySampleData-marital_status)

QualifySampleData-verify_change

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Record Verify Changes (QualifySampleData-verify_change)

QualifySelfService

This describes version 4.1.6.0 of the module iHRIS Qualify Self Service (QualifySelfService)

RecordVerify

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module RecordVerify (RecordVerify)

ihris-qualify

This describes version 4.1.7.0 of the module iHRIS Qualify (ihris-qualify) It is the top module of this package

ihris-qualify-CustomReports

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module iHRIS Qualify Custom Reports (ihris-qualify-CustomReports)

ihris-qualify-CustomReports-disruption

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Disruption relationship and reports (ihris-qualify-CustomReports-disruption)

ihris-qualify-CustomReports-exam

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Exam Report and Relationship (ihris-qualify-CustomReports-exam)

ihris-qualify-CustomReports-institution

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Training Insitution Reports (ihris-qualify-CustomReports-institution)

ihris-qualify-CustomReports-license

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Qualify License Reports (ihris-qualify-CustomReports-license)

ihris-qualify-CustomReports-person

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Person Relationship and Reports (ihris-qualify-CustomReports-person)

ihris-qualify-CustomReports-registration

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Registration Reports (ihris-qualify-CustomReports-registration)

ihris-qualify-CustomReports-search-people

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Search People Report (ihris-qualify-CustomReports-search-people)

ihris-qualify-CustomReports-search-training

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module Search Training Report View (ihris-qualify-CustomReports-search-training)

ihris-qualify-CustomReports-training

This describes version 4.1.4.0 of the module Qualify Training Reports (ihris-qualify-CustomReports-training)

ihris-qualify-PersonTraining

This describes version 4.1.7.0 of the module PersonTraining (ihris-qualify-PersonTraining)

ihris-qualify-PersonTrainingUpload

This describes version 4.1.7.0 of the module Person Training Upload (ihris-qualify-PersonTrainingUpload)

ihris-qualify-PrintedForms

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module iHRIS Qualify Printed Forms (ihris-qualify-PrintedForms)

ihris-qualify-PrintedForms-license

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module iHRIS Qualify Printed Forms: License (ihris-qualify-PrintedForms-license)

ihris-qualify-PrintedForms-registration

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module iHRIS Qualify Printed Forms: Registration (ihris-qualify-PrintedForms-registration)

ihris-qualify-base-data

This describes version 4.1.0 of the module iHRIS Qualify Base Data (ihris-qualify-base-data)

ihris-qualify-help

This describes version 4.1.7.0 of the module iHRIS Qualify Help (ihris-qualify-help)

ihris-qualify-sample-data

This describes version 4.1.1.0 of the module iHRIS Qualify Sample Data (ihris-qualify-sample-data)